Calog Distributors

Australia

Instrotech Australia Pty Ltd

Contact: John Julius
Address: 53a Reynell Rd,
Rostrevor,
Adelaide
SA 5073
Tel: +61(0) 883 378033
Fax: +61(0) 883 378656
Email: johnjulius@instrotech.com.au
Website: www.instrotech.com.au

All Calog Instrument products

Brazil

Bucher & Bucher Systems

Contact: Hans Chrstian Bucher
Address: Rua Pedro Goncalves 88
Taboao da Serra
Sao Paulo, CEP 06760-000
Tel: +55(11) 4788 9022
Fax: +55(11) 4701 7558
Email: hans@bucher.com.br
Website: www.bucher.com.br

Calog Loadcell Calibrators

Germany

Andreas Lang GmbH

Contact: Andreas Lang
Address: Bahnhof Straße 33
61137, Schoneck
Tel: +49(0) 6187 8854 / 60
Fax: +49(0) 6187 8871
Email: lang@alanggmbh.de
Website: www.alanggmbh.de

Hungary

HB Mernoki Iroda

Contact: Akos Teleki
Address: P.O.Box 81
Szolo u. 27-29
2101 Godollo
Tel: +36(0) 28 430 209
Fax: +36(0) 28 430 115
Email: akos.teleki@hbmiroda.hu
Website: www.hbmiroda.hu

Calog Loadcell Calibrators

Iran

Deghat Gostar Eng. Co.

Contact:
Address: No.2, 4th alley, Orak Str,
Fallahzadeh Blvd, Poonak Sqr,
Tehran,
Iran
Tel: +98-21-44431227, 44005549, 44005568
Fax: +98-21-44429382, 44438437
Email: sales@deghatgostar.com
Website: www.deghatgostar.com

All Calog Calibrators

Israel

Controtec

Contact: Israel Levi
Address: 19 Marconi street
Haifa Bay
31250
Tel: +972(0) 4 8724 558
Fax: +972(0) 506 839501
Email: ilevi@controtec-ltd.com
Website: www.controtec-ltd.com

All Calog Calibrators

Italy

E Instruments Group Srl

Contact: Guido Moro
Address: Via Messa 18
20050 LESMO (MI)
Tel: +39(0) 2 4004 7345
Fax: +39(0) 2 4074 6097
Email: guidomoro@eigroup.biz
Website: www.eigroup.biz

All Calog Calibrators

Malaysia

Status Automation Technologies SDN BHD

Contact: B.K. Khoo
Address: 69 &69A Jalan Temenggung 20
Off Jalan Sg Jati
41200 Klang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tel: +60(0) 3 5161 1409 / 5162 2409
Fax: +60(0) 3 5161 1410
Email: bkkhoo@status-automation.com
Website: www.status-automation.com

All Calog Calibrators

The Netherlands

Zemic Europe B.V.

Contact: Erik van Wijk / Corne van Gool
Address: Leerlooierstraat 8
Etten-Leur
4871EN
Tel: +31 (0) 76 5039 480
Fax: +31 (0) 76 5039 481
Email: erik@zemic.nl
Website: www.zemic.nl

Calog Loadcell Calibrators

Russia

ZAO TekKnow

Contact: Aleksandr Andreev
Address: Office 0012
212 Moskovsky pr
St Petersburg, 196066
Tel: +7 812 324 5627 / 28 (ext 117)
Fax: +7 812 324 5628
Email: andreev@tek-know.ru
Website: www.tek-know.ru

All Calog Calibrators

Spain

Controltemp, S.L

Contact: Manel Coello
Address: C\ Pau Picasso, N° 3,
LOCAL 08130 Sta. Perpétua de Mogoda.
Barcelona
Tel: +34 (0) 93 574 13 20
Fax: +34 (0) 93 574 41 16
Email: manel@controltemp.es
Website: www.controltemp.es

All Calog Calibrators

South Africa

Instrotech - A Comtest Group Co.

Contact: Grant Suttie
Address: Calog House,
8 Enterprise Close, Libro Park,
Sandton
Tel: + 27(0) 10 595 1830
Fax: + 27(0) 11 462 1958
Email: online@instrotech.co.za
Website: www.instrotech.co.za

All Calog Products

Sweden

Hugo Tillquist AB / Wesmar

Contact: Thomas Granlund / Peter Nicklasson
Address: P.O. Box 1120
SE-164 22 KISTA
Tel: +46 8 594 632 24 / 31
Fax: +46 8 751 3695
Email: t.granlund@tillquist.com
p.nicklasson@tillquist.com
Website: www.tillquist.com

Calog Loadcell Calibrators

Switzerland

TRANSMETRA haltec GmbH

Contact: Milo Halmo
Address: Rundbuckstrasse 2,
CH-8212 Neuhausen a. Rhf
Tel: +41(0) 52 624 8625
Fax: +41(0) 52 624 8611
Email: milo.halmo@transmetra.ch
Website: www.transmetra.ch

United Kingdom

EiUK Eurotron Instruments (UK) Ltd

Contact: Massimiliano Moltrasio
Address: Unit 18 Austin Way
Royal Oak Industrial Estate
Daventry
NORTHANTS NN11 8QT
Tel: +44(0) 1327 871044
Fax: +44(0) 79200 40878
Email: moltrasio@eurotron-uk.com
Website: www.eurotron-uk.com

All Calog Calibrators

Test4Less

Online purchasing of the Calog Calibrators
Contact: Jason Eardley
Address: 4 Century Road, 
High Carr Business Park,
Newcastle Under Lyme,
Staffordshire, ST5 7UG
Tel: +44(0) 800 040 7477
Fax: +44(0) 1782 567095
Email: Calog@AcuteSales.co.uk
Website: www.test4less.co.uk

 

Thermosense Ltd

Contact: Sam Greenwood
Address: Unit 1 Dale Industrial Estate
Phoenix Way
Radcliffe
Manchester
M26 1AD
Tel: +44(0) 161 636 0836
Fax: +44(0) 161 725 8166
Email: sam.greenwood@thermosense.co.uk
Website: www.thermosense.co.uk

Labfacility Ltd

Contact: Steve Cottell
Address: Units 5 & 7, Block K
Southern Cross Industrial Estate
Shripney Road
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 9SD
UK
Tel: +44 (0)1243 871280
Fax: +44 (0)1243 871281
Email: sales@labfacility.co.uk
Website: www.labfacility.co.uk

USA

Load Cell Central

Contact: Nick Wheeler
Address: 28175 Route 220,
Milan
PA 18832
Tel: +1 800 562 3235 Toll free/
+1 570 731 7048
Fax: +1-570-731-7054
Email: sales@800loadcel.com
Website: www.800loadcel.com

Measurelogic

Contact: John Stratford
Address: 7334 S. Alton Way
Dry Creek Business Park - Building 14
Suite 14M
Centennial, CO 80112
Tel: Toll Free 1-877-PQ-SOLNS (1-877-777-6567)
+1 303-805-5252
Fax: 425-799-4780
Email: john@measurlogic.com
Website: www.measurlogic.com

Worldwide

RS Components International


Contact: General Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0) 1536 201234
Fax: +44 (0) 1536 405678
Email: RSOnline.UK@rs-components.com
Website: www.rs-components.com/index

All Calog Calibrators